Hello.

I dislike introductions so let’s get straight to the point, shall we? It’s kind of disheartening to use tumblr as a blog when the majority of your posts are reblogs of other people’s posts. So, I was thinking to myself, why not make an actual blog on WordPress if I want to blog? And here I am.

I might also organize this around a bit. It would be nice to have this as my central site and have everything else just branch off from here. I feel as if it would be more organized than the non-existent system I have now. Give me a while to settle in and get used to everything and hopefully, you’ll hear more from me after. Thanks for reading this and have a lovely day/night!

Leave a Reply

