Coming Soon #1

SnowMelodyIris, over on Wattpad, has requested that I write something based upon a prompt she has provided to me. When she asked, I didn’t really have the time to commit to it. However, now, as Behind the Screen is wrapping up, I think it may be okay for me to post the prompt I’ll be working off of as a preview for you all. Enjoy.

“I don’t sleep. My mind has the scary capability of being dark and demented.”

“You are afraid of your dreams?”

“Yes,” he said quietly.

Source

Leave a Reply

