09/30/15

Goodbye September… and hello, October.

What did I even accomplish this month?

I feel like I’m stacking too many things on myself to the point that I’m just lazy and unproductive.

Let’s make a list of all the things I own/do, shall we?

For starters, I have this blog that you are reading right now.

I also have a tumblr, which I’m starting to use less and less every day.

I have a Wattpad, as most of you know, where I’m working on three stories at once.

I moderate a casual forum for people who play videogames.

I watch anime. Well, I want to watch more, but it’s hard to juggle the time.

I also want to read, too, but where can I find the time?

I also have a life and attend school.

Oh, and I’m slowly getting ready to apply to colleges.

Fuck. Why do I have so much on my plate?

I always seem to overwhelm myself with so many projects at once.

But where should I make cuts? What should I take out of my mind?

I’m always preoccupied because of all this.

I wish my mind was clearer.

Then I still find myself getting bored.

Why am I making my paragraphs so short in this post?

I don’t even know.

I think I’ll stop this rant here, or whatever it was.

Thanks for reading and good luck out there!

Leave a Reply

