10/28/15

I feel like writing something, but I’m not quite sure what to write. Should I work more on Lifeless, my confusing and convoluted story? Should I focus on Bitter, the easier story? Or should I start up a new project? I’m undecided for now.

Maybe it’s time to start saying goodbye to Lifeless. Once that book ends, I can put all my attention on Bitter and truly make it shine. That might be the most logical step for me. I just hope I can make the ending satisfying enough for my readers. I’ll also leave room for a sequel if I care to write one in the future.

That’s all for this random post. I swear I’ll make this blog more interesting one day. But for now, I’ll use it as a random dumping ground for my news and my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

