01/03/16

Today is the first day of my internet hiatus.

By the time you read this, I will already be gone.

My blog is an exception from it, though, as I’ll still be posting content here.

It’s not like many people read it anyways.

I’ve deleted my chatango account.

I won’t be responding to messages on Wattpad, kik, or any other site.

I’ll be all alone with myself from now on.

That’s all I wanted to say for now.

Thanks for reading and have a lovely day/night!

(Fun Fact: I wrote this post ahead of time and scheduled it to post today. I think it’s so cool that you can schedule posts, and I couldn’t resist. cx )

Leave a Reply

