01/06/16

I’m literally laughing so hard right now.

There is a tornado.

In California.

What the fuck is this magic?

I’ve never seen a tornado in my life.

And now, there’s one in California.

Wow.

Just wow.

I probably sound high right now.

Oh, well.

We just randomly got a tornado warning today, and it’s making me laugh so much.

How ironic that we went from a drought for so long to a flood so suddenly.

I don’t know.

I’m probably weird for finding weather funny.

And why do I keep writing my posts like this?

It’s kind of nice.

A new line for every sentence.

It really emphasizes each point, does it not?

That’s it for now.

Thanks for reading and have a great day/night!

One thought on “01/06/16

Leave a Reply

