Authority

Written on May 24, 2015


Authority (noun): “a person or organization having power or control in a particular, typically political or administrative, sphere”

I don’t really care much for authority. I’m one to challenge the system and I won’t back down if something’s wrong. I always call out the teacher if they make a mistake on the board, especially, in math. I just can’t stand listening to something that could be wrong. It’s not me. I have too much of an independent spirit to ever do that.

I know I said I’d make the next longer but I might just be having an “off” day… not much is coming to mind right now. Maybe, I should have written these all later but oh, well. I felt like updating this book so here I am, updating this book. If you enjoy my writing, I’d appreciate it if you checked out my other works since this book is on an on/off updating schedule. I just update whenever I have topics to write about and when I feel like it. That’s it for this time.

 

Leave a Reply

