Silly/Jokes

Written on June 24, 2015


Silly (adjective): “having or showing a lack of common sense or judgment; absurd and foolish”

Jokes (noun): “a thing that someone says to cause amusement or laughter, especially a story with a funny punchline”

Yeah, I know the definitions might have been pointless this time around, but I put them anyways for uniformity’s sake. Anyways, I like to think of myself as a fun person. I know. I know. I can be super serious at times but when I’m feeling comfortable and hyper, I can get really wild.

I also enjoy telling jokes, too, when it’s appropriate. I’m just a very silly person. See ‘Glitch’ if you want more evidence. What else is there to say? Hm… well, I have an inappropriate sense of humor sometimes. I will laugh at dirty jokes or innuendoes.

What was I doing again? Oh, right. I was in the middle of this update when I got distracted… watch me type out my thoughts and ramble again. That’s all I’ve been doing lately. I blame laziness. Summer is just getting to me, y’know? The heat. I hate the heat.

Maybe sugar just makes me too hyper and silly… Silly is good, right? I need to make my books more whimsical. They’re so dark that they probably stain the souls of the readers who pick them up. Wow, that is one cool sentence I came up with on a whim. I guess I’ll cut this chapter off right here. I don’t think anyone wants to read me ramble about nonsense… plus, I got too off-topic. Again. Have a nice night/day/whatever because timezones suck!

 

Leave a Reply

