Ill

Written on June 28, 2015


Ill (adjective): “not in full health; sick”

I feel sick right now. My head hurts. I’m lightheaded and I have a sore throat. I’m 100% sure that what I’m feeling at this very moment is “ill”. Except for one thing. My parents don’t really care… my mom even goes so far as to say “I hope you die.” Ugh… I hate being sick.

Being sick makes me all emotional, too. Then my parents are just extra oppressive and I can’t handle this. It makes me all suicidal. Like, would they be happier if I just died? They keep telling me that I’m lazy and weak.  I’m not, though… they think I’ll end up homeless… and unable to survive… just. no.

Anyways, I’m miserable and thought I’d rant a bit here. This chapter probably is coming out very shitty so I’m sorry you had the misfortune of reading this. As you may have guessed, I ended up crying after everything they said… but no one gives a fuck about my tears so why bother, really? So… I’m done. I’ll get started on that anime request once I’m fully recovered. *sigh* I hope you guys are having a better Summer than me because this fucking sucks.

 

Leave a Reply

