The End is Near

Written on July 27th, 2015


Monday. July 27th, 2015.

After looking back at my older chapters, I feel as if I’m a completely different person than when I started this book. Basically, I think it’s time to end this.

But first, I’d love to write some last requests before I mark this book as complete. Send in all your requests because I’ll be ending this book on August 17th!

Goodbye for now and have a wonderful day/night!

(Yes, I had to add the picture for my own amusement. Don’t mind me. Puns are just too good to pass up.)

 

Leave a Reply

