Stubborn

Written on August 1, 2015


Stubborn (adjective): “having or showing dogged determination not to change one’s attitude or position on something, especially in spite of good arguments or reasons to do so”

I am the definition of stubborn. I will not give up no matter what. I also refuse to accept other people’s opinions if they contradict with my own. I try to keep an open mind but most of the time, I refuse to have my mind changed… hm… this one is kind of skimpy, but I can’t think of anything else worthwhile to add… so I’ll just end it here. Awkwardly. Don’t judge me. I can see you judging me. Stop it. It’s not nice…

 

Leave a Reply

