Music

Written on August 6, 2015


Music (noun): “vocal or instrumental sounds (or both) combined in such a way as to produce beauty of form, harmony, and expression of emotion”

I used to like pop music but after a while, I grew sick of it. Over time, I started to enjoy soundtracks and OP/ED’s from animes more than I enjoyed pop music. I especially liked songs with no words, such as the example I have provided above. So yeah, that’s it.

Hm… either I don’t have much to say or I’ve figured out how to say what I want in fewer words. Either way, I’m done with this part. Onto the next one!

 

Leave a Reply

