Fan-Fiction

Written on August 6, 2015


Fan-Fiction (noun): “fiction written by a fan of, and featuring characters from, a particular TV series, movie, etc”

If you didn’t know what that meant, I am surprised you’re even alive. Joking. Joking. For the most part, I dislike fan fiction. However, I find them interesting to an extent. My interest mainly lies in anime fan fictions or silly fan fictions created by my friends and me as a way of making fun of different characters we ship, such as characters from our own original stories. Those are amazing! So funny, too. So yeah, I’m done here…

(Ugh, why are my chapters coming out so short? Have I simply lost the touch or is it something more? Either way, it’s a good thing that this is ending because I don’t think I can keep this book alive for much longer…)

 

Leave a Reply

