Introduction

Greetings, dear reader.

First of all, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for selecting and reading this book. I know it may not be your typical fiction novel, with the standard cast and a mysterious plot but I hope you enjoy reading these enriching chapters full of knowledge I have picked up over the years.

In a way, this will be sort-of like my autobiography and as such, I will be divulging confidential information that may be a bit hard for me to normally admit. Please do not bring up any of these topics in a casual discussion with me. I don’t mind comments or questions. I just hate it when people just see me as another “project” that they stubbornly believe they’ll be the one to “fix”.

Now that that is out of the way, I feel like we should be ready to begin. The format of this book will go topic by topic. If I have any anecdotes relating to that certain topic, I will do my best to describe them in as much detail as I possibly can. If you guys want to see me talk about a certain issue, please comment below and I will consider each and every suggestion. Once again, thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy.


Written on February 12, 2016

I have finished queueing up all the posts from Tales of a Dying Soul. If you’d like to read them in its entirety, click the link below.

https://askyfullofscars.wordpress.com/tag/tales-of-a-dying-soul/

Thank you for visiting my blog, and I hope you all have a wonderful life.

Leave a Reply

