03/14/16

First of all, Happy Pi Day!

Second of all, I don’t know why but somehow, I feel… alive all of a sudden.

Yesterday, it was getting really easy to write. I actually posted up a new chapter of Bitter. And today, my workload was manageable enough that I got a bit more writing done.

Writing isn’t as forced as it was a few weeks ago. I can naturally write as much as I want about anything I want. I think my old writing powers are reawakening again, and for that, I am thankful.

I am also glad, because I got into a good university recently. I’m not going to say which one because #stalkers, but I will say that I was very excited to hear back from them.

Anyways, that was the boring update to my life. I should have some more book reviews for you all soon enough. As always, thanks for reading my blog, and have a lovely day/night!~

Leave a Reply

