03/27/16

Change of plans.

I deleted Lifeless today, and I regret nothing.

I honestly feel so much better without it on my profile. Now, I can edit stress-free and change up as many things as I deem necessary. I can patch up all my plot holes and develop my characters to deeper levels than I originally had. I am honestly excited to see what I’ll be able to accomplish and how much better the book will be afterwards.

So, yeah, that’s what I did, and I wouldn’t change it for the world.

Leave a Reply

