06/18/16

I’m planning to change my Wattpad bio again. For future reference, this is my current one:

❝There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit at a typewriter and bleed.❞
~Ernest Hemingway

❝Without new experiences, something inside of us sleeps. The sleeper must awaken.❞
~Frank Herbert

✩ ✩ ✩

Over the past few years, writing has come as naturally as breathing. I’ve experimented with a few different genres but after a while, I finally settled down with the psychological genre. I know what you might be thinking.

“Is that really a real genre?”

“Are they just making something up?”

But I enjoy digging deep into the psychological ambitions and each individual motive for why characters do the things they do. I like showing the darker side of life, as well, which is why I’d advise you to stay away from my books if you prefer to read something that takes your mind off the real world.

Because that’s what my books do. I illuminate problem areas in society in a humorous and often satirical manner. The girl doesn’t always end up with the guy in the end. The people trapped in the fire don’t always survive. Death exists, and it’s a natural part of life. My beliefs are realistic, and so are my stories.

If that’s something that you are interested in, by all means, read what I have to offer. And if you’re ever up for a debate, my PM box is open. Thank you for reading this and have a lovely day/night.

✩ ✩ ✩

they/them

I do not take requests of any kind (reading, commenting, voting, etc.). Thank you.

Leave a Reply

