06/27/16

Big news!

I finally reposted chapter one of Lifeless today.

Took me long enough, huh?

Well, I’ve been so busy and writing chapter summaries is so boring, too. (I’ve been legit procrastinating on my chapter summaries for so long. Sigh. I’m a lazy person sometimes.)

Anyways, I finally finished up all my chapter summaries, so now, I can do the actual editing and rewriting. (Chapter summaries help me read chapters quickly, so I don’t need to re-read the whole book every time I want to look for a certain scene. Super useful.)

Since I spent so long working on chapter one, it only took me a short while before I was happy enough with it to post it.

If you’d like to read Lifeless, click this link.

From now on, I’ll be posting a new chapter every Friday, starting on July 1st.

I’m honestly so excited to get back to working on it, and I hope my readers are just as excited to read it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

