08/30/16

I… I’m not sure why I keep lingering in the Wattpad threads when I am no longer posting in them. It’s a tough habit to break…

I’m not sure what I should do now. There are a dozen things sitting on my plate, waiting for my attention, but I end up wasting time instead… waiting… always waiting… for something to happen.

But what am I waiting for? A reason to stay? A reason to leave? I am not so sure, but I do know that I need to be more productive.

So, I will try and see if blocking Wattpad on my computer will help. Hopefully, it alleviates my confusion. Wish me luck.

– L.

2 thoughts on “08/30/16

Leave a Reply

